WE NEED TO BE FREE….

LOOK AT THE CONDITION OF US…. YOU THINK WE COOL TO BE LOOKED AT IN ZOO’S WHEN IN FACT WE ARE SO UNHAPPY AND IN SUCH POOR HEALTH CONDITIONS

…. HELP US TO BECOME FREE…..

POOR-CONDITIONS-FOR-US-LIONS
I AM FROM AFRICA AND I DONT WANT TO LIVE IN THE USA

LION

PLEASE GOD, I LOOK TO YOU …

LET ME BE FREE AND LIVE IN THE WILD

HELP ME..-HELP ME..

WHY ARE WE HERE???

I-CANT-DO-THIS

I HATE THIS LIFE…WISH I COULD BE FREE

I-AM-A-HUNGRY-LION

YOU CAPTURE US BUT YOU DONT FEED US

 YOU ARE UNFAIR IN THIS GAME OF LIFE

THIS-WAS-MY-SISTER-LION

I DIED OF STARVATION –

ALL I WANTED WAS TO BE FEED….

TO PLEASE YOU….

STARVING-TIGER

YOU CAME TO THE ZOO TO SEE A TIGER…LOOK HOW I LOOK

AND YOU THINK ME LIVING IN THE ZOO IS GREAT???

I HATE LIVING IN THE UK

WISH-I-COULD-GET-THE -HELL-OUT-OF-HERE

THIS IS MY JUNGLE AND MAN MADE FOR ME…..

This entry was posted in Cheetah, Cougar, Florida Panther, Jaguar, Leopards, Lions, Panter, PANTHER, Snow Cats, Tigers, Wild Species and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

